Sign In

Town of Wasaga Beach

Skip Navigation LinksTown of Wasaga Beach > Election


Council 2014-2018

wb Council 2014-2018.jpg

Left to Right:Councillor Sylvia Bray, Councillor Ron Ego,
Deputy Mayor Nina Bifolchi, Mayor Brian Smith, Councillor Bonnie Smith,
Councillor Ron Anderson, Councillor Bill Stockwell

Official Election Results

Certified Official Results - 2014 WB Election.pdf