We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Town of Wasaga Beach

Skip Navigation LinksTown of Wasaga Beach > Town Hall > Election Results & Financials


wb Council 2014-2018.jpg

Council Elect 2018-2022

Left to Right

Front Row: Mayor Nina Bifolchi, Deputy Mayor Sylvia Bray
Second Row: Councillor Stan Wells, Councillor Mark Kinney,

Councillor David Foster, Councillor Joe Belanger, Councillor George Watson