Sign In

Town of Wasaga Beach

Skip Navigation LinksTown of Wasaga Beach > Town Hall > Economic Development > Build Wasaga > Build Wasaga Team

Build Wasaga.gif


Downtown Master Plan Steering Committee

Brian Smith, Mayor
Ron Ego, Councillor
George Potopnyk, Resident
Edward Stanyk, Resident
René Bindi, Resident
Katelyn Colella, Resident
Susan Gammon, Resident
Peter Gribbin, Resident

Economic development & Strategic Planning

Andrew McNeill, Director of Economic Development & Tourism
Johanna Griggs, Economic Development Officer