Sign In

Town of Wasaga Beach

Skip Navigation LinksTown of Wasaga Beach > Contacts > Council

Mayor & council

Nina Bifolchi.GIF


  Nina Bifolchi - Mayor

   Mayor's Office

Phone705-429-3844  Ext. 2225
Emailmayor@wasagabeach.com



Sylvia Bray.GIF


 

  Sylvia Bray - Deputy Mayor

Phone705-888-1131
Emails.bray@wasagabeach.com



Joe Belanger.GIF


 

  Joe Belanger - Councillor

Phone705-816-0733
Emailj.belanger@wasagabeach.com



David Foster.GIF


 

  David Foster - Councillor

Phone705-441-2211
Emaild.foster@wasagabeach.com



Mark Kinney.GIF


 

  Mark Kinney - Councillor

Email m.kinney@wasagabeach.com




George Watson.GIF


 

  George Watson - Councillor

Phone705-309-7653
Emailg.watson@wasagabeach.com



Stan Wells.GIF


 

  Stan Wells - Councillor

Phone705-429-3239
Emails.wells@wasagabeach.com