We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Town of Wasaga Beach

Town of Wasaga Beach > Town Hall > Economic Development > Build Wasaga > Build Wasaga Team

Build Wasaga.gif

Town Council

Nina Bifolchi, Mayor
Sylvia Bray, Deputy Mayor
Joe Belanger, Councillor
David Foster, Councillor
Mark Kinney, Councillor
George Watson, Councillor
Stan Wells, Councillor


George Vadeboncoeur, CAO

Economic Development & Strategic Planning

Doug Herron, Planning Manager
Tyler King, Economic Development Officer