

CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, (s. 11 (4) 3)

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	VOTES
Nina BIFOLCHI	Mayor	2,937
Leslie FARKAS	Mayor	1,862
Giorgio MAMMOLITI	Mayor	2,363
Brian SMITH	Mayor	4,477
Sylvia BRAY	Deputy Mayor	3,788
Ilona MATTHEWS	Deputy Mayor	1,248
Tanya SNELL	Deputy Mayor	6,217
Ron ANDERSON	Councillor	3,284
Pam BARKER	Councillor	2,560
Joe BELANGER	Councillor	5,803
Shawn CERVEIRA	Councillor	2,364
Hogan COURRIER	Councillor	902
Sasha-Rose DILEO	Councillor	4,988
Faye EGO	Councillor	4,884
Fred HEYDUK	Councillor	1,021
Valery SANINGONG	Councillor	1,087
Jim SEILI	Councillor	2,094
Ellen TIMMS	Councillor	5,462
George WATSON	Councillor	3,702
Stan WELLS	Councillor	3,547
Richard WHITE	Councillor	4,779
Mike FOLEY	English Public Trustee	4,297
AI HALIMIC	English Public Trustee	477
Bob LIMA	English Public Trustee	506
Barbara-Anne SMITH	English Public Trustee	2,465
Audrey STUKAS	English Public Trustee	802
Diane BELVEDERE	English Separate Trustee	338
Shawn COOPER	English Separate Trustee	393
Heather EBY	English Separate Trustee	155
Carol FRASER	English Separate Trustee	179
Kelly-Anne KENNY	English Separate Trustee	185
Saveria CARUSO	French Public Trustee	5
Eric LAPOINTE	French Public Trustee	21
Claire THIBIDEAU	French Separate Trustee	N/A (Acclaimed)

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022.

Municipal Clerk or designate